Luna Moth

I follow E.C.’s blog and she does these post where she simply shares pictures and that is pretty much it. I love them. They always inspire and make me happy. So when my husband brought this in I thought of that. Enjoy.IMG_20170309_112838

 

One thought on “Luna Moth

  1. Gorgeous moth and charming photo.. I love luna-moths, they’re so angelic. What a sweet husband you have, to bring you such a precious gift.
    Thanks for the mention. I’m glad you like my photo posts, I enjoy sharing them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

