Which blanket?

I am thinking about making a blanket for my new king bed. I have found 2 designs that really grab me but can’t decide which one. So I decided to ask for you opinions as to which one is your favorite. I am not looking at the color of the squares since I already have that figured out. I just know what ever I make will be a statement piece and probably draw business in the future.

I can’t wait to see what you say!

Hummingbird Square

Hummingbird Square Spring Burst

Spring Burst

7 thoughts on “Which blanket?

Leave a Reply

