Lucky Stradley’s Pottery

I wanted to share an artist I found recently, Lucky Stradley. She does some awesome pottery. As a crocheter, her yarn bowls is what first caught my attention. But her birdhouses are what I fell in love with. I think I will let her work speak for itself starting with my favorite (I think). I have only shown a few of her works. You will have to go take a look around her online shop unless you are fortunate enough to live near her actual shop like my son and daughter-in-law are.   Have a great day everyone.

eyeglass

 

yarn bowl1egg separator

One thought on “Lucky Stradley’s Pottery

Leave a Reply

