Rings of Change Update

I have been working on Frank ORandle’s Rings of Change pattern. The pattern is easy to understand which is great. However, I found a treasure on You Tube. Go there and you will find a slide show of the pattern row by row. This is wonderful because I am visual like so many of my friends. I can look at the slide show and make sure I doing it right.

This was how far I was last week.rings

This is the rug up to round 25rug

Up through 34 below. The lighting isn’t as great as I wanted but maybe I can tweak it in the next few days. In the meantime, you can get a feel for it.

rug1

 

Here it is up through row 39. Gotta love snow days!

rug2

Only 72 rows left on this pattern! I will continue until all the rows are done or it is 6 feet across.

3 thoughts on “Rings of Change Update

Leave a Reply

