Frank O’Randle Rings of Change

In my last post, I talked about needing a rug for my dining room. I wanted a statement rug.  After asking around,   a lady from the Facebook group Crochet Lounge suggested I check out Frank O’Randle’s work at Ravelry. Let me tell you, his work is some thing to be seen.

I finally settled on the Rings of Change pattern. I chose it because you can stop on any row. This is it at row 11. There is 111 rows in the pattern.

rings

I will post more pictures as I work on it.

 

Leave a Reply

