Feel Better Friends Doll

For my 1o0th post, I decided to share the doll I was privileged to make for Abby.  I joined a Facebook group, Feel Better Friends, as a way to do charity crochet work. It is important to me to use my skills for more than just casual sales and gifts.

The opportunity came up to make a doll for Abby Grace and I felt like it was a perfect fit for me. So this is what I ended up making. The doll has a wig however, Abby prefers it bald. If you have a skill consider donating some of your talent to make someone else’s day brighter. You will both benefit. Trust me!

abbyabby1

One thought on “Feel Better Friends Doll

Leave a Reply

