Art Show

I am taking my crochet to a new level next weekend. I am participating in art walk

I have decided to expand my crochet business and this is one way that I haven’t tried before. I will have all sorts of baby cocoons, caps, blankets and whatever comes off my hook this week. The cocoons are original ideas that Jenni came up with. There will be things in a variety of sizes. I want to see what catches people eyes.

I will share a spot with Jenni Sholter and her reborn dolls. They are fabulous and I have found working with another artist is inspiring.

How about you? Have you tried anything like this before? Let me know how it worked for you. What would you have changed?

2 thoughts on “Art Show

Leave a Reply

