Molli Makes

I wanted to share an article  I found this morning with my readers. http://www.molliemakes.com/craft-2/free-crochet-patterns-16-ways-granny-squares/#null

I use granny squares a lot in my blankets I make for charity. So I was surprised to see granny squares used in ways I had not thought of before. This article takes you the magazine which you can download if you can’t find it locally. I know I would not be able to since I live in the United States and the magazine is published in the UK. Thank heavens for digital versions of magazines.

Here two of the ideas that captured my attention. However there ar 16 ideas in the article so there is bound to be something for pretty much everyone.

Free-crochet-patterns-baby-booties

Free-crochet-patterns-Dadas-place-tutorial-1

2 thoughts on “Molli Makes

  1. So sweet.. It would’ve never occurred to me to use granny squares on shoes. That’s pretty neat. I’m going to surf the site now. Thanks for the link. 🙂

Leave a Reply

