Crochet Inspirations

I have been quiet lately because of a variety of things that have taking my time and attention. But I wanted to share a site I found. I follow this blog and highly recommend anyone who does any kind of creative work follow it. She will inspire you whether you are a person who works with fiber or not. She has 3 different blogs and I really like her crochetpatterncompanion.blogspot.com RS Scrunched or Hood The way she explains stitches is great for anyone whether a newbie or an old pro!

Vashti designs crochet patterns that are different enough to keep my attention. I like her Florida style and the artists she interviews in her blog. So go ahead! Check her out!

dorischan-vashti

One thought on “Crochet Inspirations

Leave a Reply

