Itchy feet

I have been suffering from itchy feet BAD this week. I am itching to go camping somewhere. It has affected my ability to crochet and concentrate. So I have only worked on my scrap blankets and and purse to go on my belt.

I decided I needed a purse big enough to slid on a belt. It has to be able to hold my glasses and a couple of cards.  I usually carry them on a lanyard around my neck but I am tired of them getting in the way when I change diapers. I will show a picture of the completed project in my next post hopefully.

In the meantime I am back to planning a camping trip for Memorial Day. Have a great week everyone!

Leave a Reply

