My hook

I finally got a picture of the CJAYG blanket I made just before spring break. When one of the children saw it in a cubby their eyes lit up and asked if they could use for nap. So now it will go home with him in a few weeks. In the meantime he is mad because it has to stay at school. Oh well, you can’t please everyone all the time. I have started on the next one but there will be a few changes. I’ll share what I have so far in my next post.

Can’t wait to see what everyone else is working on!

josh's blanket

6 thoughts on “My hook

  1. I’ve been looking forward to seeing this – I love it! xx I’ve been staring at greys and blues for days so it’s nice to see something colourful 😀

  2. This is a lovely CJAYG blanket. You have a wonderful talent for crochet. CJAYG looks like it would be difficult to master. You’ve done a great job. Well done!

  3. CJAYG is extremely easy to master. It is easy to change depending on how many squares you are going to use. The hardest part for me was choosing the color to use as the final round since I had always done different colors on my blankets before. You really should try it.

Leave a Reply

