Free Fairy Dress Pattern

I finally finished the dress and decided to share it as a PDF. I added some pictures where I thought it might be a little hard to visualize. I had a wonderful tester and tweaked it some. It has several versions and ideas in the pattern. It will fit a preemie and small baby if made as is. I made it in both Caron’s Simply soft Light and Caron’s Simply Soft. My tester made it in Pound of Love. All the patterns made up quickly, used less than a skein of yarn and got rave reviews by people who saw the dress.

IMG_0120Fairy dress I would really appreciate hearing from people who download it. I tried to figure out how to make it where a person had to follow me to get the pattern but couldn’t.

10 thoughts on “Free Fairy Dress Pattern

  1. Pingback: Link Blast: 21 More Baby and Little Girl Dresses | WIPs 'N Chains

Leave a Reply

