What has been on my hook

I have been very busy lately with work. However, I have crocheted whenever possible to keep my sanity.  IMG_0096IMG_0097IMG_0094View IMG_20140317_164534_961.jpg in slide show The white blanket is a baby blanket for my sister who just had a daughter. The red white and blue blanket was for a friends son who wanted his own blanket after I made one as a gift for his future sister. She said he wouldn’t let go of it and slept with it. I love making things for little ones because they get so excited.

One thought on “What has been on my hook

Leave a Reply

