Helpful tools for sizing

These are very valuable tools for any designer. Check them out.

sewaccessible

When designing patterns these charts are my life savers!! I thought you might find them helpful too!

This first chart is for babies:

20140302-133317.jpg

I used this chart to help me makes these cute props.

20140302-135055.jpg

20140302-135250.jpg

It can be found at: http://pattern-paradise.com/2013/10/05/crochet-patterns-baby-measurements-sizes/

Another of my favorites for hat making :

20140302-134034.jpg

And this blanket chart can be found at the same site:

20140302-134123.jpg

http://freecrochetpatterns3808.blogspot.com/2014/02/helpful-charts-for-crocheting.html?m=1

Visit this last page for many more charts with hook conversions and more!!

Hope you find the charts as useful as I have!!

View original post

One thought on “Helpful tools for sizing

  1. Thanks so much for re blogging these size guides I’m indebted to you, this saves me hours of trawling the net as I stumble into the world of creating my own patterns, your a super star ❤

Leave a Reply

