“Gentlemen start your engines!”

I am ready to hear those words again. Last year I started a pool in pooltracker and competed again my husband who really gets into Nascar. I used internet and he used gut to pick winners. Internet won big time.

In anticipation of  2014 Sprint Cup season started I wanted to share the custom cocoons I offer in my shop. I love to do custom orders so if you have a favorite driver, team or sport just contact me and see if we can make it! I have a short turn around.Custom Preemie or Baby Cocoon Set with Cap and Booties

Leave a Reply

