Cozies

I got a few days off because school was closed due to snow. I decided to make something for the wonderful office and admin staff at the school. I made cozies. My dear husband thinks I’m crazy since he would never use a cozy. But I did anyway. These are made so they could adjust them for whatever size cup they have.

The hardest part of making them to me was customizing them. The heart was easy since she loves hearts. Another loves dots. We have one male on the team so a mustache was easy. One’s first name is Rose. I didn’t know the likes of one but she always makes me think of sunshine so she got a sunflower. Hope they like them. I take them to school tomorrow. 

sunflower and rose cozies

sunflower and rose cozies

IMG_0371

One thought on “Cozies

Leave a Reply

