First sales of 2014

I love waking up to check my email and find custom preemie requests. That happened this weekend, one person wanted 

and another one wanted Custom Micro Preemie Football Set Cap and Booties for a Boy or Girl

 

They will go out bright and early Monday morning. But I decided to celebrate my 2 sales by buying something from Urban Cheesecraft,  an Etsy store that I had favorited.

Mini DIY Farmers' Cheese Kit- 3 batches

Doesn’t this look fun?! I like knowing what is in my food and this would certainly do it. I can’t wait! I will do a review when I get and use it to tell you what I think of the store and product. I have an idea it will be rave reviews!

 

One thought on “First sales of 2014

Leave a Reply

