Crafts Calculator

I want to share a tool that Sara Duggan sent to me. Thank you very much!

http://craftscalculator.com/

I have read all the formulas for pricing my work but wasn’t comfortable with doing it. This calculator allowed me to put in the cost of my materials, how long it took to make the item and my skill level. Then you choose the amount of profit you want and it gives you a suggested selling price. Fabulous.I really wish I could have clipped a picture of it but I couldn’t. Every crafter needs this tool. The calculator is free to use, easy to put a shortcut for, and extremely easy to use.

Once again Sara thank you for your help.

6 thoughts on “Crafts Calculator

  1. Pingback: Today’s post isn’t a pattern: how to price your work | UK Crochet Patterns

Leave a Reply

