Reblog question

I was wondering if anyone could tell me how to reblog a post. I see a button for reblogging on some sites but not other.  I also want to know if there is a way to put a button like that on a wordpress.com site like mine? I would love to give a person the opportunity to reblog a post since this seems like an easy way to spread your post and reach more people.

Here is an example of a great one I think.

http://jaderosecrochet.com/2014/01/10/asymmetrical-cowl-free-2/

asymmetrical2241

4 thoughts on “Reblog question

  1. You can’t reblog it cuz I deleted the blog – one too many threatening emails. This time it was a letter by snail mail from an attorney. I thought I was doing people a favor but some do not like ther pics posted without permission. Too much time for me – I just like to crochet and share.
    Will let you know when I have my own pics on my own blog! thank you for trying!!!

Leave a Reply

