Pineapple dress

Hope everyone is having a great holiday. This will be a short post as a “bug” seems to be going around or house. But I just had to share this dress I finished last night. It is for the teacher I work with. She is expecting a granddaughter in April and I thought this would be a nice surprise. I never have an excuse for making girl things so I jumped on this! I used the pattern I found by Lisa van Klaveren.

pineapple dress

pineapple dress

I made a few modifications but then what person doesn’t. But it is beautiful don’t you think? going to go. Still have 2 blankets and a cape I want to work on before I go down with the bug. Take care!

Leave a Reply

