Dragon Fest

It is a hectic time of year for everyone including me. I got up last week to find 2 requests for the dragon scarfs on my Etsy shop. That was great! But one was a custom order for 6 different ones. I knew she wanted them ASAP and got right on it. So every spare minute was spent working on them. Then getting them off to her. I sure hopes she likes them. They turned out pretty good, if I do say so myself. What do you think?

https://nadinecreates.files.wordpress.com/2013/12/img_0191.jpg

dragon scarves

The other order was for a dragon scarf that had ended up going to a school auction and I forgot to take it off the Etsy site. So I had to remake it right quick! dragon scarf

 

Now I am working on a couple of baby blankets, baby dress and bonnet. Happy hooking everyone!

Leave a Reply

