Dragons are invading my home

I know. I know. I just couldn’t help myself. I guess I have been home too much this week. Anyway, I saw a Dragon Scarf Pattern by Krystal.  I knew I had to make one. I made a few changes to the wings but the pattern is good the way it is. She did a good job with it.  I know the next one will be a little different too. I crochet like I cook. Follow the general idea but make it mine.  Anyway I wanted to share these so I did an additional post this week.

As usual if you want them or a custom version head over to my shop. Thanks!

dragon scarfdragon scarf

One thought on “Dragons are invading my home

Leave a Reply

