Crazy Week, Crazy Me

You ever have one of those weeks when you realize you didn’t do something important because you were doing so much? That is me today. I consider this blog and my followers important. You are what keep me looking for new ideas and new challenges. But I realized I had not been fair to you because I didn’t share some of what I had put in the shop. I had just presumed your curiosity would send you there. When i think about it, I don’t always go to links on the blogs I follow. Who has time? We do have other things to do. So I am going to share some of what I put in the store here.

I have some more things to put in the shop that I will share later this week. I am getting excited about fall and cooler weather.

Football preemie girl set

Football preemie girl set

panda preemie cap

panda preemie cap

girl fish cap

girl fish chemo cap

One thought on “Crazy Week, Crazy Me

Leave a Reply

