Etsy Shop opened

i decided to go ahead and open an Etsy shop. My schedule this year will allow to crochet at least 2 hours a day.  I will be focusing on crochet items. I plan to have plenty of caps in all varieties along with preemie outfits since I love to make them. I also believe my husband will be making some more wooden crochet hooks. I wanted to share it with you. I hope to get about 10 items in the shop this week. I have been focusing on preemie caps and booties this week. I have had football on the brain. I wonder why and it has shown in what I have made. I will talk more about that in another post. http://www.etsy.com/shop/NadineCreates

breakfast crochet

I also wanted to tell you the results from the poll about making a cap. I wanted to make a hamburger cap but I am glad I didn’t. No one voted for it. The minion cap won. I started on it and will probably have it done by the end of the week. However, I got an order for the Thomas the Train cap and will make it also. Right now I have 5 naked baby dolls that need clothes before our children get in class Tuesday. Plus a doll to finish and about 6 other items to crochet on my list! So let me get back to crocheting!  I’ll post pictures soon.

One thought on “Etsy Shop opened

Leave a Reply

