Which cap should I try next? Poll

I joined a crochet a long today to make a challenging cardigan for myself.  Believe it or not, I have never made one. But this one looked like something I would wear for years. This is important to me. I will share it later, MUCH later.

In the mean time, it got me to thinking about my caps. I have several patterns that I am considering trying. I decided to ask you which one you would be most likely to buy if you saw it. I left one blank in case you have one I didn’t put. I would have have a link to the hat so I could see it. This is the first time I have ever done a poll and I am excited to see what happens! Here are the pictures of the 3 hats I listed. So tell your friends, let other people know and vote. Next Saturday I will count the votes and make that cap.

Hamburger Hat

Hamburger Hat

Yellow Man

Yellow Man

Engine I

Engine I

One thought on “Which cap should I try next? Poll

Leave a Reply

