Fish Hat

Well you know how things don’t work out sometimes?  Today was one of those days.  I tried to make the seashell necklace but couldn’t get them to be still. I need to work on that more. The ring is still a work in progress. I made the base in black and am trying to decide what color beads to put on it.

So, I decided to share this fish cap I crocheted.  I saw the pattern somewhere and wanted to try it. Like I said before I like crazy caps. When you put this on, the mouth goes over your head and the tail hangs down. Like the other cap, if someone is interested in it they can leave me a comment and ask me questions and tell me what they think it is worth. I am also curious if a person would be interested in the cap if it was made in bright colors.

medium (1) medium

This hat fits an adult and is orange and brown yarn.

Leave a Reply

